Business Hours


Westside State Bank was chartered in 1906 and is a locally owned, community bank. Westside State Bank has five branches located in: Carroll, Halbur, Vail, Wall Lake & Westside. Westside State Bank provides products large banks offer with small town service. 

"Big enough to serve your needs, small enough to care."

Helpful Links